Launch Details & PC Specs
news

Launch Details & PC Specs

As we count down the days to launch, we hope you're just as excited as us to enter the loop on 28 September, when Lemnis Gate launches globally on PC, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One!

As you prepare to enter the loop. Get up to speed with all the launch day details including PC specs as well as global release times and pre-load information.

PC System Requirements

Lemnis Gate is available on PC via Steam, Windows Store and through Xbox Game Pass for PC. All PC players are required to have an internet connection for activation and installation.

The full system requirements can be found below:

Lemnis Gate PC System Requirements 1

Here is the experience you can expect with different types of hardware:

Lemnis Gate PC System Requirements 2

Global Release Times

Lemnis Gate launches globally on 28 September at 15:00 BST across all announced platforms, or at the following times in the time zones listed below:

  • 16:00 CEST
  • 10:00 ET
  • 07:00 PT
  • 00:00 AEST (29 September)

You can also check out the map below with further territories:

Lemnis Gate Global Release Times

Pre-Load

Pre-load is available on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Xbox Game Pass and Windows Store from Sunday September 26th at 15:00 BST.

Pre-load is available on Steam from Monday September 27th at 15:00 BST.

Please update your cookie consent options to enable marketing cookies in order to view this form.

Renew or change your cookie consent